# EL DORADO LAFCO

### LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

550 Main Street Suite E • Placerville, CA 95667 (530) 295-2707 • lafco@edlafco.us • www.edlafco.us

## **ELECTION BALLOT**

**GOLDEN WEST CSD** 

## Special District Representative to LAFCO

The election ends on May 8, 2017 at 5:00 p.m. or until a quorum of Special District ballots is received, whichever occurs later.

Rank the nominees in preferential order, "1" being the first preference, "2" being the second, and so on.

,	•
Name; District	1 2 3 4 5 6
Dale Coco, MD; El Dorado Irrigation District	1 2 3 4 5 6
Noelle Mattock; El Dorado Hills Community Services District	1 2 3 4 5 6
Holly Morrison; Cameron Park Community Services District	1 2 3 4 5 6
Tim Palmer; Georgetown Divide Resource Conservation District	1 2 3 4 5 6
District has decided not to vote in this election (please circle →)	NO VOTE

For purposes of establishing quorums in future LAFCO special district representative elections, should the independent special districts in El Dorado County adopt a local policy that states, "A quorum of ballots is based on 50% plus 1 of the total number of independent special districts that have participated in at least one of the last two elections. If a District that has not participated

PRINTED NAME OF PRESIDING OFFICER (Required):	Mail to: LAFCO 550 Main Street, Suite E	
Note: Presiding Officer is the Chair/President. Any other signature	invalidates this ballot.	
SIGNATURE OF PRESIDING OFFICER (Original Signature Required):		
Yes No		
quorum and its vote would be valid."?		

Please return this ballot with or without a vote. If you choose not to vote, the presiding officer's signature is still required.

S:\Elections\2017 Special District Election\2017 SDE Ballots\2017 SDE Ballots Emailed\2017 Election Ballot\_Golden West CSD.docx

#### COMMISSIONERS