EL DORADO LAFCO

LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION 550 Main Street Suite E • Placerville, CA 95667 (530) 295-2707 • lafco@edlafco.us • www.edlafco.us

SPECIAL DISTRICT NOMINATION

Special District Representative to LAFCO

Position	Nominee's Name	Originating District

SIGNATURE OF PRESIDING OFFICER:		
(Original Signature Required)		
Note: Presiding Officer is the Chair/President. Any other signature invalidates this ballot.		
PRINTED NAME OF PRESIDING OFFICER:		
NAME OF NOMINATING DISTRICT:		
MINUTES ATTACHED (Optional): Yes I NO I		
<u>Nominations must be received by LAFCO before</u> <u>5:00 p.m. on March 16, 2017</u>		
<u>Return to:</u>		
LAFCO		
550 Main Street, Suite E		
Placerville, CA 95667		
S:\Elections\2017 Special District Election\2017 Election Nomination Ballot.docx		
COMMISSIONERS Public Member: Dyana Anderly • Alternate Public Member: Michael Powell City Members: Mark Acuna, Brooke Laine • Alternate City Member: John Clerici County Members: Shiva Frentzen, Brian Veerkamp • Alternate County Member: Michael Ranalli Special District Members: Dale Coco, MD, Ken Humphreys • Alternate Special District Member: Holly Morrison STAFF		

José C. Henríquez, Executive Officer • Erica Sanchez, Policy Analyst Denise Tebaldi, Interim Commission Clerk • Kara K. Ueda, Commission Counsel